何为世界小姐?

第一次接触世界小姐?立刻访问我们的页面,了解在世界小姐总决赛包括哪些内容!

如何报名参赛?

要参加世界小姐的比赛,你必须首先在本国获得全国冠军的头衔。各国的总决赛包括在各个城市和地区举办的预赛以及最后的全国总决赛晚会!选出各国冠军后,她们将集合到世界小姐总决赛,争夺世界小姐桂冠。

夺冠条件?

要赢得世界小姐的冠军头衔,你需要得到最高的积分。从选手抵达之日开始直到总决赛晚会,赛程中会安排一系列比赛环节,这些环节中选手都会按照表现得到不同积分。 在总决赛晚会前共有五项单项奖比赛:沙滩时尚、“有意义的美丽”、多媒体大奖、运动奖、才艺奖和顶级模特大奖。每个单项奖都给选手展现自我的机会,并为她们带来宝贵的比赛积分。

更多详情

采访

世界小姐比赛中最关键的赛程之一就是访谈环节。当为时一个月的总决赛活动临近尾声的时候,选手们会和评审们面对面访谈交流,让评审们通过了解选手们的想法和世界观进一步了解她们。作为如此重要的一个赛事环节,选手们在这一环节的得分结果将在总决赛晚会的舞台上现场宣布!

观看梅根的访问环节!

总决赛晚会

世界小姐总决赛晚会是对赛程前几周的活动汇总,晚会期间选手的比赛积分将被累计计算,并选出积分排名前几位的佳丽接受评审们的问题提问。在投票评选结束后还将选出世界小姐“人民选择奖”冠军,如果奖项得主并非已经出线的决赛选手,那么此刻将跻身于决赛选手行列。

首次接触世界小姐比赛?需要了解什么?

如果这是您第一次接触世界小姐总决赛,你首先要做的是从手机应用商店上下载世界小姐手机App!在App上您可以认识今年所有的参赛佳丽,观看她们的视频介绍,同时欣赏去年总决赛活动的精彩片段。除此之外,您还将免费获得三次投票机会选出您心中的前三名选手。手机投票将在11月21日正式开始。

页脚

What is Miss World?

Whether you are new to Miss World or a lifelong fan, our guide to Miss World will answer any questions you have about the World's longest running event of its kind.

How Do You Enter?

To enter Miss World you must be the winner of the national title in your home nation. This begins with local and regional heats, culminating in the National final! Once you have won your national title, preparations for Miss World can begin!

How Do You Win?

To win Miss World you must score the highest points, awarded for a range of activities and events which take place from the moment the contestants arrive at the competition. FIVE challenge events take place in the run up to the final; Beauty with a Purpose, Multimedia,Sports, Talent, and Top Model. These offer the chance for the contestants to shine, giving them the opportunity to win important points.

Challenge Events

The Interview

One of the most crucial parts of Miss World is the interview Round. Towards the end of the month long Miss World event, the contestants all take part in interviews with the judges, who delve deep into the minds of the hopefuls to see what they are truly made of. An important round, points for the interviews are announced on the final night!

Watch Megan's Judges Interview!

The Final

The moment we've all been waiting for... The Final! In front of a live audience and broadcast to millions across the world, the Miss World Final recounts all the events of the competition so far, sees the scores added up, and the Miss world leaderboard begin to take shape. The Miss World Peoples Choice Award winner is announced, and the competition begins to narrow to a final select few...

The Winner Announced!

After we've seen the Challenge Events, watched the interviews, seen the world class entertainment and discovered the People's Choice Award Winner, the judges hear from the finalists one last time before making their final deliberation... There is only one thing left... Announcing the NEW Miss World!

Watch 2016 Crowning

New To Miss World? What To Look Out For.

If this is your first Miss World, your first stop is the App Store, where you need to download the Miss World App! Here you can read about all this year’s contestants, watch their video introductions, and check out some clips of last year. You can also vote FOR FREE for your favourite top 3 contestants once voting opens on the 21st of November.

Looking for something else?